100% of donated funds go to assisting families with children in extraordinary medical need!


Call us toll free at 1.866.564.2217

Our Staff & Board


General Manager: Kelly Sharp
East Kootenay Family Coordinator: Sheila Hall


President: Matthew Dawes
Vice-President: Riley Wilcox
Treasurer: Derek Dougherty
Secretary: Kathryn Graham
Director: James Letcher
Director: Joann Smiley
Director: Patricia Whalen

Director: Jackalin Lightfoot

Director: Lynn Wildi



Disbursement Committee

Kim Aydon
Charlotte Osborne
Beth Carter